Events Calender for the year.

Dates

Function

Location

Wed 3rd May

FMV monthly meeting starting at 7.30pm

Activity Centre

54 Raleigh Road, Maribyrnong

Sun 7th May

FMV Community planting day / Maribyrnong City Council

10am – 1PM

Burndap Peninsula, Car Park off Cumberland Drive. Maribyrnong

Melways Map 28 C12

Sat 20th May

FMV Community planting day / Maribyrnong City Council

10am – 1PM

Burton Reserve. At the end of Burton Cr., Maribyrnong

Melways Map 28 C8

Sat 20th May

FMV & Brimbank City Council Community Planting Day 

10am start Morning cuppa provided

 

Caroline Chisolm Reserve

Flora Street, Keilor.

Melways Map 14 K6

Wed 7th June

FMV monthly meeting starting at 7.30pm

Activity Centre

54 Raleigh Road, Maribyrnong

Wed 14th June

FMV / Melb Water / NAB Corporate Planting Day

9.30 OHS for10am start “Boot” Banquet”

 

Warrick Ct. Car Park

Melways Map 27 H4

Wed 28th June

FMV / Melb Water / NAB Corporate Planting Day

9.30 OHS for10am start “Boot” Banquet”

 

Warrick Ct. Car Park

Melways Map 27 H4

Wed 5th July

FMV monthly meeting starting at 7.30pm

Activity Centre

54 Raleigh Road, Maribyrnong

 

Wed 12th July

FMV / William Buck corporate Planting day with Moonee Valley City Council  and the Green Army

9.30am – 12 Noon “Boot” Banquet”

 

Canning Street Reserve

Avondale Heights

Melways Map 27 G7

Wed 19th July

FMV / Melb Water / NAB Corporate Planting Day

Welcome to our VIP day

9.30 OHS for10am start “Boot” Banquet”

 

Warrick Ct. Car Park

Avondale Heights

Melways Map 27 H4

Wed 26th July

FMV / Melb Water / NAB Corporate Planting Day

9.30 OHS for10am start “Boot” Banquet”

 

Warrick Ct. Car Park

Melways Map 27 H4

Sun 30th July

National Tree Planting Day

FMV & Brimbank City Council  10am-3pm

At the rear of the Keilor Golf Course

 

Sydenham Park

Kings Road, Keilor

Melways Map 26 D11

Sun 30th July

National Tree Planting Day

Maribyrnong City Council event

10am – 1pm

 

Cranwell Park

Cranwell St Braybrook

Melways Map

Wed 2nd August

FMV AGM Meeting starting at 7.30pm

Guest speaker on the night TBA

 

Activity Centre

54 Raleigh Road, Maribyrnong

Wed 2nd August

FMV Community planting day with the Moonee Valley City Council and the Green Army  

9.30 – 12 Noon

 

Canning Street Reserve

Avondale Heights

Melways Map 27 G7

Wed 6th Sept

FMV monthly meeting starting at 7.30pm

Activity Centre

54 Raleigh Road, Maribyrnong

 

Wed 4th October

FMV monthly meeting starting at 7.30pm

Activity Centre

54 Raleigh Road, Maribyrnong

 

Wed 1st November

FMV monthly meeting starting at 7.30pm

Activity Centre

54 Raleigh Road, Maribyrnong

 

Wed 6th December

FMV end of year xmas party starting at 6pm

Fun and prizes for all to win.

 

Activity Centre

54 Raleigh Road, Maribyrnong